Morrow Insurance GrouP: A Century-Long Heritage of Quality Insurance on Florida's First Coast

What Makes Morrow Insurance Group Unique? Genuine Relationships, Personalized Coverages

Established in 1905 by the late Claude Morrow, and owned by Edward E. Wilson, CIC, Morrow Group is an independent Florida Insurance agency in Fernandina Beach, Hillard, Jacksonville, and Yulee.

As an independent insurance agency in North Florida, we can compare coverages and prices in order to offer you, our client, the greatest value and most comprehensive coverages possible for your needs. In addition, we combine years of experience with cutting edge products to provide exceptional service to every policyholder, every time.

During our time in business, our company has grown to become a full-service independent insurance agency in North Florida, and we're proud to be a longstanding, contributing member of our North Florida community.

divider-1

Morrow Insurance: Our Mission

At Morrow Insurance, our primary objective is to provide the insurance protections our clients need at prices they can afford. We work towards and accomplish this mission by offering quality products, excellent service, and guaranteed value. We are committed to finding the best insurance solutions for you, your family and your business.

We value the opportunity to discuss all of your insurance needs with you. Call us today and allow us to demonstrate our dedication to prompt, friendly service and superior customer care.

Our Staff

staff photo holder-01

Edward Wilson

edwilson@morrowig.com
Owner - Agent - CIC

Christy-Hagins

Christy Hagins

chagins@bellsouth.net
CSR - Receptionist

Judy-Holybee

Judy Holybee

jholybee@comcast.net
CSR - Office Manager - Personal Lines

staff photo holder-01

Ashleigh Summerlin

ashleigh@morrowig.com
CSR - Personal Lines

Teresa-Wilson

Teresa Wilson

teresawilson@bellsouth.net
Agent-Accounting

staff photo holder-01

Dianne Moore

dmoore@morrowig.com
CSR - Personal Lines

staff photo holder-01

Angela Moses

amoses@morrowig.com
CSR - Personal Lines

Josh-Henderson

Josh Henderson

jdhenderson@comcast.net
Agent - Commercial & Personal
Yulee Branch

Our Community Involvement in the North Florida

Morrow Insurance Group is deeply involved in our local community. We proudly support the following organizations:

Chamber of Commerce

Association of Realtors/Amelia
Island/Nassau County

Rotary Club

Boy Scouts of America

Fernandina Beach Little League

 Madison Lyons Club

Fernandina Beach High School
Booster Club

Amelia Island Art Association

The Boys & Girls Club

The Florida Sheriff's Boys Ranch

Our Awards & Accommodations

Voted Best of the Best Insurance Agency in Nassau County for 3 consecutive years    Top Renters Producer with Allstate in 2008