Fernandina Beach, Florida 32034
Phone: (904) 261-0707
Fax: (904) 261-2694
teresawilson@bellsouth.net
1896 S 14th Street Suite #5
Fernandina Beach, Florida 32034
Phone: (904) 261-0707
Fax: (904) 261-2694
teresawilson@bellsouth.net
1896 S 14th Street Suite #5

Meet our Staff | Since 1905

See who personally handles your business

Morrow Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency located in Fernandina Beach, Florida.

Our expertise is based on a well trained , experienced professional staff and a serious conscientious attitude toward our clients. Shown below is a list of the Morrow Insurance Group "family."

Fernandina Office

Lauren Mason
Lmason@morrowig.com
CSR
Personal Lines


Christy Hagins
chagins@bellsouth.net
CSR
Receptionist


Judy Holybee
jholybee@comcast.net
CSR - Office Manager
Personal Lines


Vicki Carter
vcarter@morrowig.com
CSR
Personal Lines


Teresa Wilson
teresawilson@bellsouth.net
Agent
Accounting


Claudia Willette
cwillette@morrowig.com
Commercial Lines


Yulee Office

Josh Henderson
jdhenderson321@comcast.net
CSR - Office Manager
Personal Lines

Need a Quote?

Refer a Friend

Lets get social

Send us a message